Customized service
Dongdi

Dongdi Customized

 

Every Dongdi product tells a story of its own, and embodies a model of clothing technology and elegant fashion.
We will describe this ingenious garment story step by step and show you the whole process of making the East Emperor's suit jacket from the beginning to the end.

 

Full customization

 

Designers design according to the size, temperament, preferences, occasions, seasons, identity and roles of customers. The surveyor will set up a database of personal information for customers. At the same time, the figure data will be revised every few times. The designer will provide suggestions on dress

...

Semi custom

 

According to the customer's requirements, in the process of communicating with customers, designers can add their own opinions and make choices about colors, fabrics and styles, such as what style of clothes you want, or point out your idols, what occasions need, etc
...

Dongdi customization

DONGDI

Classical plate type

 

Master-level tailoring technology, single-volume tailoring, special edition, tailor-made according to the individual needs of guests, will be comfortable and personality better combination; East Emperor combined plate type, matching a variety of body types, make the body more stylish, showing self-confidence, calm and elegance.

Comfortable fabric

 

Tens of thousands of imported fabrics are available for selection. The fabrics are comfortable and elegant, and the style is solemn and harmonious. The high-quality fabrics feel delicate, soft and elastic. They not only improve the taste temperament, but also wear more explicit style clothes; the details of better accessories, sewing thread, shoulder pad, zipper and lining are all tied to the quality, the style is appropriate. It's elegant.

DONGDI
DONGDI

Fine technology

 

Master-level tailoring technology, single-volume tailoring, special edition, tailor-made according to the individual needs of guests, will be comfortable and personality better combination; East Emperor combined plate type, matching a variety of body types, make the body more stylish, showing self-confidence, calm and elegance.

DONGDI

The combination of material and technology reveals a pure sense of harmony in the dazzling. These are the landmark features of the East Emperor's customization, designed specifically for urban gentry.

 

Time and reason endow the East Emperor with the profound connotation of customization, carrying the changes of the times. The East Emperor draws inspiration from the innumerable connection between people's personality characteristics and clothing, and combines the elegant style of every hand and foot, which increases the visual experience of every dress.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Nantong Dongdi Textile Co., Ltd.

3928 Jintong Avenue, Xingren Town Industrial Park, Tongzhou, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province

  • dongdi
  • dongdi
  • dongdi
  • dongdi
Copyright:Nantong Dongdi Textile Co., Ltd. 苏ICP备19044577号

定制服务
Customized

Dongdi Customized

 

每一件东帝产品都述说着一个属于自己的故事,并体现着制衣手艺和优雅风尚的典范。 
我们将一步步地描述这个匠心的制衣故事,带您领略东帝的西装外套从开始至完成的整个制衣过程。

 

全定制


设计师根据客户的身材尺寸、气质、喜好、场合、季节、身份、角色而设计。量体师为顾客量身,建立个人量体信息数据库,同时每隔若干时间会进行体型数据修正,设计师会对着装提供建议

...

半定制


按照顾客的要求制定,设计师在与顾客沟通的过程中,顾客可以加入自己的意见,对颜色、面料、款式等进行选择,比如你想要什么风格的服装,或指出你心中的偶像,什么场合需要等等

...

唯心造

东帝定制

 

DONGDI

经典板型

 

大师级裁剪工艺,单量单裁,专人专版,按照宾客个性化需求量身打造,将舒适与个性较好结合;东帝结合板型,匹配各种体型,令身形更显笔挺,展现自信、从容与优雅。

舒适面料

 

数以万计进口面料可供选择,面料舒适高雅,风格亦庄亦谐,高品质面料手感细腻、柔软,富有弹性,不仅提升品位气质,穿着更显量体裁衣的质感;细节选择较好的辅料,缝纫线、垫肩、拉链、里布均系出品质,款型贴切,尽显优雅。

DONGDI
DONGDI

精细工艺

 

大师级裁剪工艺,单量单裁,专人专版,按照宾客个性化需求量身打造,将舒适与个性较好结合;东帝结合板型,匹配各种体型,令身形更显笔挺,展现自信、从容与优雅。

DONGDI

材质与工艺相结合,炫丽之中流露出一种纯粹的和谐感,这些都是东帝定制标志性特色,专为都市绅士而设计。

 

时间和理性赋予了东帝定制的深厚底蕴,承载时代变迁,东帝从人们的个性特征与服饰千丝万缕的联系中汲取设计灵感,并融举手投足间的典雅风范,增加了每一件服饰的视觉体验。

CONTACT INFORMATION

联系方式

南通东帝纺织品有限公司 

江苏省南通市通州兴仁镇工业园区金通大道3928号

  • dongdi
  • dongdi
  • dongdi
  • dongdi
版权所有:南通东帝纺织品有限公司 苏ICP备19044577号